New date 15.9.2020

MDR&IVDR conference

 

The organising committee of the «MDR&IVDR Conference of 1 April in Bern» feels forced to postpone the event due to the current exceptional circumstances. The new date for the MDR&IVDR conference is set for 15.9.2020. We will of course keep a close eye on further developments, and would be pleased to welcome you in Bern in September. The programme will be updated according to the ongoing situation. 

The entire event will be simultaneously translated from German into French. IVDR Breaout-Session only in English. 

 

In the morning there will be five parallel breakout sessions, each with a thematic focus. The same programme will be repeated in the afternoon. This means that the conference guests will have the opportunity to participate in two out of five thematic sessions. The supporting programme goes beyond technical issues.

 

With the MDR&IVDR conference, Swiss Medtech brings together more than 400 representatives of industry, authorities and notified bodies each year. Take advantage of this opportunity for information and dialogue. We look forward to meeting you!

Date & Venue

15 September 2020

BERNEXPO Bern

Mingerstrasse 6

3014 Berne

Participation fee

  • Standard ticket: CHF 430.-

  • Members of Swiss Medtech, SVDI, ASDI and Start-ups (Companies, that have been founded in the past three years): CHF 290.-

For additional registrations of participants from the same company, a discount of CHF 40.- will be granted.

Registration

Kindly register until September 9, 2020 by clicking below button.

Swiss Medtech

Swiss Medical Technology Association

Freiburgstrasse 3
3010 Berne

Switzerland

Member of:

New logo MTE 2017.png

Neues Datum 15.9.2020

MDR&IVDR-Konferenz

Das Organisationskomitees der «MDR&IVDR Konferenz vom 1. April in Bern» sieht sich gezwungen, die Veranstaltung wegen der vorherrschenden besonderen Lage zu verschieben. Das neue Datum für die MDR&IVDR Konferenz ist der 15.9.2020. Die weitere Entwicklung behalten wir selbstverständlich genau unter Beobachtung. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie am neuen Datum in Bern begrüssen zu dürfen. Das Programm werden wir der aktuellen Lage entsprechend anpassen.  

Die gesamte Veranstaltung wird simultan von Deutsch auf Französisch übersetzt.

 

Am Vormittag finden parallel fünf Breakout-Sessions zu je einem thematischen Schwerpunkt statt. Das gleiche Programm wird am Nachmittag wiederholt. Das heisst, die Konferenzgäste haben die Gelegenheit an zwei von fünf thematischen Sessions teilzunehmen. Das Rahmenprogramm geht über die technischen Fragen hinaus.

 

Swiss Medtech bringt mit der MDR&IVDR-Konferenz jährlich mehr als 400 Vertreterinnen und Vertreter von Industrie, Behörden und Benannten Stellen (Notified Bodies) zusammen. Nutzen auch Sie die Gelegenheit zur Information und zum Dialog. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Referentinnen & Referenten

Datum & Ort

15. September 2020

BERNEXPO Bern

Mingerstrasse 6

3014 Bern

Teilnahmegebühr

  • Ticket: CHF 430.-

  • Ticket Mitglieder Swiss Medtech, SVDI, ASDI sowie Start-ups (Unternehmen, die in den letzten drei Jahren gegründet wurden): CHF 290.-

  • Ticket-Reduktion um CHF 40 für die zweite Person/weitere Personen des gleichen Unternehmens (gleiche Rechnungsadresse)

Anmeldung

Danke für die Anmeldung bis spätestens am
9. September 2020.

Swiss Medtech
Schweizer Medizintechnikverband

Freiburgstrasse 3
3010 Bern
Schweiz

Mitglied von:

New logo MTE 2017.png